Make your own free website on Tripod.com
Oklahoma City Chapter Roster
as of 3/31/05
Last Name First Name Designation Company e-Mail
Adkins  Lisa    Oklahoma City Community College  ladkins@okccc.edu 
Alexander  Cynthia    Wright Business School  cynthia_alexander@msn.com 
Baxter  Sheri    OG & E Electric Services  baxtersl@oge.com 
Bishop  Lorinada      lorindab2@aol.com 
Boydstun  Claudia      cbboydstun@po.okccc.edu 
Brewer  Denise  CPS    denise-brewer@omrf.ouhsc.edu 
Brodbeck  Katy    OGE Energy Corp  brodbeKH@OGE.com 
Buntrock  Harriett      bunns777@aol.com 
Carver  Janette      jcarver2@prodigy.net 
Cecil  Christine      christinec@okss.com 
Chadwell  Linda       
Chibitty  Marsha    General Motors Corp  marcia.j.chbitty@gm.com 
Cook  Cheryl  CPS  OG&E  cookcj@oge.com 
Courtney  Lacey      3587@alderwoods.com 
Curtis  Jovetta      jovettac@flash.net 
Davis  Karen    C H Guernsey & Co  karen.davis@chguernsey.com 
DiEnna  Janet    Kerr McGee Chemical LLC  jdienna@kmg.com 
Drew  Darlene    Oklahoma Housing Finance Agency  darlene.drew@ohfa.com 
Dubois  Jeannie    OGE  duboispj@oge.com 
Ellis  Judi    United Way of Central Oklahoma   
Gauldin  Gay  CPS    ggauldin@westminsterschool.org 
Geisinger  Paula      PJGeisinger@cox.net 
Gray  Lana      lanag@dolese.com 
Hall  Cheryl       
Hamilton-Coyer  Kelly    OG&E  hamiltkg@oge.com 
Haymans  Carol  CPS  OU Health Sci Ctr  carol-haymans@ouhsc.edu 
Horton  Debra    OG&E Electric Services  hortondk@oge.com 
Horton-Sanders  Joyce  CPS    joyce.sanders@gov.state.ok.us 
Jacobs  Amy    Bill Eisenhour F H  emeraldangel_99@yahoo.com 
Jondahl  Cindy  CPS/CAP    execsec54@msn.com 
Jones  Karen    Dolese Bros Co  karenj@dolese.com 
Kinimaka  Deanne    OG&E Electric Services  kinimamd@oge.com 
Korrect  Vickie    Integris Health-Pharmacy Dept  korrve@integris-health.com 
Leftwich  Delrayne    Kerr McGee Corp  dleftwich@kmg.com 
Lighthill  Laura      llight@bethanynaz.org 
Markham  Jennifer      jenniferm@publicstrategies.com 
McNutt  Joanie      jmcnutt@kmg.com 
Morozuk  Virginia       
Olson  Debra    Continental Deli Foods  dolson@tsgincorporated.com 
Peters  Debra      petersdd@oge.com 
Roach  Cynthia    Oklahoma Gas & Electric   
Ross  Rebecca      rossra@oge.com 
Safko  Lydia      safeagle@aol.com 
Schmidt  Linda      schmidlb@oge.com 
Scott  Gayla      gscott484@hotmail.com 
Settle  Jean      jsettle@okdocc.state.ok.us 
Shaw  Dochelle      ddsh203@hotmail.com 
Shockley  Janet      shockljl@oge.com 
Shofner  Chriss  CPS  The Michael Group  cshofner@michaelgroup.com 
Simnacher  Rhonda      wolves3@cox.net 
Slaughter  Artena    OGE   
Smith  Regina      reginas@vatterottokc.org 
Springer    Enogex  springmc@oge.com 
Stanfield  Lawonda      lstanfield@unitedwayokc.org 
Steele  Linda  CPS    linda.steele@okc.gov 
Stuecken  Teri  CPS/CAP  OG&E  stuecktl@oge.com 
Thomas  Carol      thomasjc@oge.com 
Triana  Alicia  CPS    atriana@kmg.com 
Ware  Marilyn    OG&E  waremk@oge.com 
White  Susie    OG&E  whitegs@oge.com 
Williams  Marilyn  CPS    mrsduddie@cox.net 
Williams  Linda  CPS/CAP    linda.1.williams@gm.com 
Wilson  Melinda    Francis Tuttle  mwilson@francistuttle.com 
Wulz  Arlene       
Yarbrough  Karen      birdieman908@yahoo.com 
Zachary  Leah      leach_zachary@yahoo.com